Skip to content

Feature reguest: Deleting entire mention at once #190

Description

@FrankDupree

This plugin works great, but i noticed when the user inputs a mention and deletes the first characters, the mention still remains intact. Ideally this shouldn't be the case. Deleting the entire mention once the first character is deleted should be the case as this would make the user more aware of his/her action.

p.s deleting any character from the mention should delete the entire mention.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions